clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

2016 Copa America Centenario FANHQ venues and schedule announced

Adam Hunger-USA TODAY Sports

The Copa America Centenario Local Organizing Committee have announced the dates and locations for the for Copa America Centenario FanHQ to be held in the 10 different host cities.

Each event will be free to attend and will feature live musical acts. They will also provide Copa America Centenario matches on large video screens, and food, beverage and merchandise will be available for purchase.

Fans who have already purchased tickets to any Copa America Centenario game will have the first opportunity to register for access in advance of the general public by following the link provided to them via email. Registration for free tickets to FanHQ events will begin today for Copa ticket buyers (Friday, May 13) by visiting www.ca2016.com/fan-events

Below you can find the full schedule in case you're interested in attending:

HOST CITY VENUE ADDRESS FANHQ DATE TIME (LOCAL)
Chicago, IL The Plaza at Millennium Park 11 N Michigan Ave, Chicago, IL Saturday, June 4 7pm-11pm
The Plaza at Millennium Park 11 N Michigan Ave, Chicago, IL Monday, June 6 6pm - 10pm
The Plaza at Millennium Park 11 N Michigan Ave, Chicago, IL Thursday, June 9 6pm-10pm
The Plaza at Millennium Park 11 N Michigan Ave, Chicago, IL Tuesday, June 21 (Semifinal) 6pm-10pm
Foxborough, MA Royale Entertainment Complex 279 Tremont St, Boston, MA Thursday, June 9 6pm - 10pm
Royale Entertainment Complex 279 Tremont St, Boston, MA Saturday, June 11 6pm - 10pm
Glendale, AZ The Marquee 730 N Mill Ave, Tempe, AZ Saturday, June 4 7pm -11pm
The Marquee 730 N Mill Ave, Tempe, AZ Tuesday, June 7 6pm - 10pm
Houston, TX Lucky's Pub - Downtown 801 St Emanuel St, Houston, TX Friday, June 10 7pm -11pm
Lucky's Pub - Downtown 801 St Emanuel St, Houston, TX Sunday, June 12 2pm - 6pm
Lucky's Pub - Downtown 801 St Emanuel St, Houston, TX Monday, June 20 (Semifinal) 6pm - 10pm
New Jersey / New York Terminal 5 610 W 56th St. New York, NY Saturday, June 25 (Final) 7pm -11pm
Orlando, FL Wall St. Plaza Wall St, Orlando, FL Friday, June 3 7pm -11pm
Wall St. Plaza Wall St, Orlando, FL Sunday, June 5 2pm - 6pm
Wall St. Plaza Wall St, Orlando, FL Tuesday, June 7 6pm - 10pm
Pasadena, CA The Rose 245 E Green St, Pasadena, CA Friday, June 3 7pm -11pm
The Rose 245 E Green St, Pasadena, CA Monday, June 6 6pm - 10pm
The Rose 245 E Green St, Pasadena, CA Wednesday, June 8 6pm - 10pm
Philadelphia, PA Sound Garden Hall 520 N Christopher Columbus Blvd, Philadelphia, PA Wednesday, June 8 6pm - 10pm
Sound Garden Hall 520 N Christopher Columbus Blvd, Philadelphia, PA Friday, June 10 7pm -11pm
Santa Clara, CA* San Pedro Market Square* 87 N San Pedro St,
San Jose, CA
Thursday, June 2 (Opening) 6pm - 10pm
San Pedro Market Square* 87 N San Pedro St
San Jose, CA
Saturday, June 4 7pm -11pm
San Pedro Market Square* 87 N San Pedro St
San Jose, CA
Sunday, June 5 2pm - 6pm
Seattle, WA Showbox SoDo 1700 1st Ave South Seattle, WA Monday, June 13 6pm - 10pm
Showbox SoDo 1700 1st Ave South Seattle, WA Wednesday, June 15 6pm - 10pm