clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Brazil vs. Ecuador and Day Two of Copa America 2016 live stream: Time, TV schedule, and how to watch

New, 22 comments

Copa America Centenario kicks into high gear today with a triple header. Group A concludes their first round of matches and Group B kicks off. This thread is for you to discuss whatever you'd like while watching the non-USA matches.

If you buy something from an SB Nation link, Vox Media may earn a commission. See our ethics statement.

Ron Chenoy-USA TODAY Sports

Day two of the Copa America Centenario presents us with a trifecta of matches to help us drown our sorrows. Group A concludes their first round of matches with Costa Rica and Paraguay getting their tournaments underway. The middle match of the triple header features two relatively unknown sides in Haiti and Peru, while the nightcap sees South America foes, Brazil and Ecuador battle it out.

With Colombia's win over the USA they are in control of Group A. Costa Rica and Paraguay will both be looking to join them at three points atop the table.

Meanwhile, Group B features the famous Selecao. Even though they are without some of their superstar players, should be among the favorites to come away from the tournament as champions. They begin with probably their toughest group match against Ecuador. The lone CONCACAF side in the group, Haiti will look to hold their own against a respectable Peru side.

Group A: Costa Rica vs. Paraguay

Kickoff Time: 5:00 p.m. ET, 2:00 p.m. PT

Available TV: FOX, Univision and Univision Deportes

Available Streaming: Fox Sports Go, Univision Deportes, fuboTV (free trial)

-------

Group B: Haiti vs. Peru

Kickoff Time: 7:30 p.m. ET, 4:30 p.m. PT

Available TV: Fox Sports 2, Univision and Univision Deportes

Available Streaming: Fox Sports Go, Univision Deportes, fuboTV (free trial)

---------

Group B: Brazil vs. Ecuador

Kickoff time: 10:00 p.m. ET, 7:00 p.m. PT

Available TV: Fox Sports 1, Univision and Univision Deportes

Available Streaming: Fox Sports Go, Univision Deportes, fuboTV (free trial)