clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

SSFC’s complete Olympics 2016 guide

New, 8 comments

Schedule, TV listings, roster info, and more

Schedule and bracket

Complete schedule in calendar format

FIFA’s schedule listing has a useful “change to your time” option

12 teams will compete in the group stage. The top two teams from each group and the top two 3rd place teams will advance to quarterfinals.

Download google calendar to sync with your phone or other device

TV listings

United States group stage games will air on NBCSN and NBC Universo

USA vs New Zealand - August 3, 6 PM ET / 3 PM PT
USA vs France - August 6, 4 PM ET / 1 PM PT
USA vs Colombia - August 9, 6 PM ET / 3 PM PT

NBCSN will also carry the other group stage games on August 3.

Team by team rosters

Group E

Brazil
China PR
Sweden
South Africa

Group preview

Group F

Canada
Australia
Zimbabwe
Germany

Group preview

Group G

USA
New Zealand
France
Colombia

Group preview

Other resources

FIFA regulations for the 2016 Olympics
USWNT roster breakdown by position